DOR1 Call Tree

DOR1 CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR

Jake Hartman, Reston Limousine

717-701-2554 or Dispatch 301-333-8881

 

A GOFF CONTACTS IN ORDER

Norfolk Bus Office

Chris Rambo

757-625-4633 or 757-589-6687

Chris@AGoffLimo.com

Norfolk Coordinator

Sheryl Hall

757-713-0232

 GM

Dan Goff

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5272

Dan@AGoffLimo.com

Charlottesville Bus Office

Bill Long

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5270

Bill@AGoffBus.com

Division Manager

Margaret Depremo

434-979-5466 or 434-826-9454

Margaret@AGoffLimo.com

 

MECHANICAL ISSUES

Shop Manager Norfolk

Timothy Smith

757-667-0046

Tim@AGoffLimo.com

Shop Manager Charlottesville

Gator Shifflett

434-531-7311

Gator@AGoffLimo.com

 

TOW AND MECHANICAL SERVICE

Norfolk Tidewater Express Towing

757-550-2484

Norfolk Tidewater Express Service

757-723-1214

Norfolk MPM Service

757-622-1933

 

FUEL LOCATIONS

Voyager Fuel Stop Locations

Quarles Fuel Stop Locator