To Resolve Unresolved Issues

Dan Goff

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5272

Dan@AGoffLimo.com

 

Accounting, Payroll, Other Emergencies

Carol Barbosa

434-979-5466 or 434-531-7310

Carol@AGoffLimo.com

 

Plant Manager, Fleet Manager, Other Emergencies

Andre Ferreira

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5271

Andre@AGoffLimo.com

 

Charlottesville Business Office

Margaret Depremo

434-979-5466 or 434-953-1393

Margaret@AGoffLimo.com

 

Norfolk Bus Office

Chris Rambo

757-625-4633 or 757-589-6687

Chris@AGoffLimo.com

 

Norfolk Coordinator

Sheryl Hall

757-713-0232

 

Lexington Coordinator

Dennis Patterson

540-784-0544

 

Lynchburg Coordinator

Jamie Worley

434-942-1723

 

South Point Coordinator

Jackie Young

740-744-7219

 

Technical Director

Timothy Smith

757-667-0046

Tim@AGoffLimo.com

 

Shop Manager Charlottesville

Gator Shifflett

434-531-7311

Gator@AGoffLimo.com

 

Tow and Mechanical Service Companies

Charlottesville Wrecker

434-295-1107

 

Norfolk Tidewater Express Towing

757-550-2484

Norfolk Tidewater Express Service

757-723-1214

Norfolk MPM Service

757-622-1933

 

Fuel Locations

Voyager Fuel Stop Locations

Quarles Fuel Stop Locator

 

A Goff Locations

Office, Mailing and Charlottesville Shop

18 New Life Drive Ruckersville, VA 22968

Barboursville Terminal

45 Toms Road Barboursville, VA 22923

Norfolk Terminal

1114 Ballentine Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23504

South Point Terminal

2485 County Road 1

South Point, OH 45680

Lexington Terminal

Washington & Lee Click Here