Emergency and Admin Contacts

To Resolve Unresolved Issues

Dan Goff

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5272

Dan@AGoffLimo.com

 

Accounting, Payroll, Other Emergencies

Carol Barbosa

434-979-5466 or 434-531-7310

Carol@AGoffLimo.com

 

Plant Manager, Fleet Manager, Other Emergencies

Andre Ferreira

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5271

Andre@AGoffLimo.com

 

Charlottesville Bus Office

Bill Long

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5270

Bill@AGoffBus.com

 

Norfolk Bus Office

Chris Rambo

757-625-4633 or 757-589-6687

Chris@AGoffLimo.com

 

Charlottesville Limo Office

Margaret Depremo

434-979-5466 or 434-826-9454

Margaret@AGoffLimo.com

 

Norfolk Coordinator

Sheryl Hall

757-713-0232

 

Lexington Coordinator

John Smith

540-460-4284

 

Shop Manager Charlottesville

Gator Shifflett

434-531-7311

Gator@AGoffLimo.com

 

Shop Manager Norfolk

Timothy Smith

757-667-0046

Tim@AGoffLimo.com

 

Tow and Mechanical Service Companies

Charlottesville Wrecker

434-295-1107

(Paul Jones 434-989-3749)

Norfolk Tidewater Express Towing

757-550-2484

Norfolk Tidewater Express Service

757-723-1214

Norfolk MPM Service

757-622-1933

 

Fuel Locations

Voyager Fuel Stop Locations

Quarles Fuel Stop Locator

 

A Goff Location Addresses

Office, Mailing and Charlottesville Shop

18 New Life Drive Ruckersville, VA 22968

Barboursville Terminal

45 Toms Road Barboursville, VA 22923

Norfolk Terminal

1114 Ballentine Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23504

Washington & Lee Click Here

 

A Goff In The News Can Be Found Here