Check-In Caller

 

To Resolve Unresolved Issues

Dan Goff

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5272

Dan@AGoffLimo.com

 

Accounting, Payroll, Other Emergencies

Carol Barbosa

434-979-5466 or 434-531-7310

Carol@AGoffLimo.com

 

Plant Manager, Fleet Manager, Other Emergencies

Andre Ferreira

434-979-5466 or 434-531-5271

Andre@AGoffLimo.com

 

Charlottesville Business Office

Margaret Depremo

434-979-5466 or 434-953-1393

Margaret@AGoffLimo.com

 

Norfolk Coordinator

Sheryl Hall

757-713-0232

Sherylh895@AOL.com

 

Lexington Coordinator

Dennis Patterson

540-784-0544

DLP8181@icloud.com

 

Lynchburg Coordinator

Jamie Worley

434-942-1723

jwworley1@gmail.com

 

South Point Coordinator

Jackie Young

740-744-7219

youngjywy@hotmail.com

 

Jacksonville Coordinator

Sam Grande

717-471-0066

vcgrande@ptd.net

 

Shop Manager Charlottesville

Gator Shifflett

434-531-7311

Gator@AGoffLimo.com

 

Shop Norfolk

Shawn VanVliet

757-692-3040

VanVlietShawn@Yahoo.com

 

WESTERN VIRGINIA MARKET

Trans Tech Towing

540-896-9644

 

Charlottesville Wrecker

434-295-1107

 

EASTERN VIRGINIA MARKET

Norfolk Tidewater Express Towing

757-550-2484

 

Norfolk Tidewater Express Service

757-723-1214

 

Norfolk MPM Service

757-622-1933

 

WESTERN OHIO MARKET

Cogan's Towing

740-377-4008

 

NATIONWIDE FUEL LOCATIONS

Voyager Fuel Stop Locations

Quarles Fuel Stop Locator

 

A GOFF TERMINAL LOCATIONS

 

Charlottesville, VA Office, Mailing, and Shop

18 New Life Drive Ruckersville, VA 22968

 

Barboursville, VA Terminal

45 Toms Road Barboursville, VA 22923

 

Norfolk, VA Terminal

1114 Ballentine Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23504

 

Lexington, VA Terminal

Washington & Lee Click Here

 

Ironton, OH Terminal

475 Commerce Dr Ironton, OH 45638

 

Newport, OH Terminal

PENDING

Newport, OH

 

Jacksonville, NC Terminal

TEMPORARY

115 Atlas Brown Dr Jacksonville, NC 28540